Category: Books

Teen Earth Magic: An Empowerment Workbook

Earth-based spirituality and magical activism for teens - and everyone! - in the tradition of Starhawk and Reclaiming. This is a workbook like no other, based on twelve years of rituals, classes, and grassroots activism at Reclaiming's Teen Earth Magic camp. Filled with dozens of photos from the California-based youth retreat and its sibling camps […]

See More
Last Kids on Earth Survival Guide (The Last Kids on Earth)

See if you have what it takes to survive the monster-zombie apocalypse in this interactive guided journal from the New York Times bestselling Last Kids on Earth series, soon to be a Netflix original animated series! You've read all about the Last Kids on Earth's adventures in the post-zombie-monster-apocalypse, and now it's time to get […]

See More
The Last Kids on Earth and the Zombie Parade

Wimpy Kid meets The Walking Dead in this hilarious post-apocalyptic graphic novel series. Jack Sullivan is back. It's still TOTAL MONSTER ZOMBIE CHAOS on the streets, but now Jack has a gang of friends to help him through - science genius and best friend Quint, super-strong Dirk and all-round coolest girl ever, June. Not to […]

See More
The Wrong Earth, Vol. 1

Collecting the smash-hit miniseries that launched AHOY Comics! On dark, gritty Earth-Omega, masked vigilante Dragonfly punishes evil maniacs and evades corrupt authorities. On sun-splashed Earth-Alpha, costumed crook-catcher Dragonflyman upholds the letter of the law. Now they're trapped on each other's worlds, where even the good guys don't share their values! This volume also collects all […]

See More
Planet Earth Is Blue

"Tender and illuminating. A beautiful debut." --Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach Me A heartrending and hopeful debut novel about a nonverbal girl and her passion for space exploration, for fans of See You in the Cosmos, Mockingbird, and The Thing About Jellyfish. Twelve-year-old Nova is eagerly awaiting the launch of the […]

See More
Song of the Earth

Stop! Be still! Take it all in! Song of the Earth celebrates the beauty and richness of the world we live in, the simple things, the natural wonders all around us. With rhythmic, descriptive text and deliciously refreshing illustrations, this book offers the reader a calm, reflective moment to appreciate the gifts of nature. Water […]

See More
Love the Earth (A Julian Lennon White Feather Flier Adve)

The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, following Touch the Earth and Heal the Earth. by Julian Lennon, Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter, philanthropist, photographer, and bestselling author. Jump aboard the White Feather Flier, a magical plane that can go anywhere on Earth! This time, Lennon’s book immerses children into an interactive and unique journey […]

See More
Disappearing Earth: A novel

"Splendidly imagined . . . Thrilling" --Simon Winchester "A genuine masterpiece" --Gary Shteyngart Spellbinding, moving--evoking a fascinating region on the other side of the world--this suspenseful and haunting story announces the debut of a profoundly gifted writer. One August afternoon, on the shoreline of the Kamchatka peninsula at the northeastern edge of Russia, two girls--sisters, […]

See More
Earth Day Every Day (Cloverleaf Books ™ ― Planet Protectors)

On Earth Day, we find ways to help the Earth. Trina plants trees with her class. She forms an Earth Day club with her friends. What can you do to make every day Earth Day? Do your part to be a planet protector! Discover how to reduce, reuse, recycle, and more with Tyler and Trina […]

See More
Crisis on Infinite Earths Companion Deluxe Edition Vol. 2

The DC Universe was dramatically altered in Crisis on Infinite Earths, an unforgettable and defining event in comics history that was the first company-wide crossover to make good on its promise of lasting change. Now, for the first time ever, the tie-in stories to this legendary event starring Batman, the New Teen Titans, Infinity, Inc., […]

See More
Earth's Call: Journey To Paradise

A wonderful adventure for all ages...Beautiful Illustrations by acclaimed Finnish artist Tuire Siiriainen.... Fly mysterious, magical rainbows with Biff the hippest beach-boy squirrel, Ululani the breathtakingly beautiful hula-dancing beach squirrel, and their Bula Bula Buddies to the mystical Shangri-La paradise of Kaimana. Here you'll mingle with fellow sea, land and air travelers from places far […]

See More
Earth Is Hiring

Is "hustle and grind" really the message of the New Way? Is financial freedom really what it's about? Is "living life on our terms" really the summit of this mission? Is the New Way about becoming more successful than our generations before us? This book is a playful conversation about the new way to live, […]

See More
How the Earth Became Round

Pirate Matt thought the Earth was flat, until one day he was visited by an astronaut who told him the Earth was not flat, it was in fact round! Skeptical, Pirate Matt followed the astronaut on a one-of-a-kind journey to the stars and beyond.

See More
The Pillars of the Earth (Kingsbridge)

#1 New York Times Bestseller Oprah's Book Club Selection The “extraordinary . . . monumental masterpiece” (Booklist) that changed the course of Ken Follett’s already phenomenal career. Look out for Ken's newest book, A Column of Fire, available now. “Follett risks all and comes out a clear winner,” extolled Publishers Weekly on the release of The Pillars of […]

See More
Kings of the Earth

The lonely Michigan surfing town of Great Water has a long history of inexplicable occurrences. A shocking double murder and suicide there in 1918 still draws tourists who want to see the house where Jack Spivey went mad. But that is only the best-known event in a list of unsolved disappearances and visits by vengeful […]

See More
Earth is Hiring: The New way to live, lead, earn and give for millennials and anyone who gives a sh*t

Is ‘hustle and grind’ really the message of The New Way? Is financial freedom really what it’s about? is ‘living life on our terms’ really the summit of this mission? Is The New Way about becoming more successful than our generations before us? This book is a conversation about The New Way to Live, Lead, […]

See More
Earth Warriors Oracle: Rise of the Soul Tribe of Sacred Guardians and Inspired Visionaries

A new world is being born. It is founded upon love and higher consciousness, instead of fear, hate, and greed. This new world is gaining ground, becoming stronger, yet it also needs its protectors during this precious and important time of birth. Earth Warriors are the guardians, guides, and way-showers for the new world, inspiring […]

See More
B.P.R.D. Hell on Earth Volume 4

The B.P.R.D. continues to lead the defense against the apocalyptic Ogdru Hem from Japan to America, as the team splits up and Kate is possessed. Howards and a team of agents find themselves attempting to liberate a small town that holds secrets from Howards' hyperborean past. Elsewhere, B.P.R.D. field agent Ashley Strode attempts to purge […]

See More
1 16 17 18 19 20 26
Get updates by email!
globe linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram